Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Very pleasurable experience. Quick and haggle free, would definitely recommend Andy and Joe to anyone looking for a New or Used Alfa Romeo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Both Noel and Maz at Herb Chambers went above and beyond to make my car leasing experience exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Everyone here very professional and easy to deal with Like the quickness of all involved

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Excellent prompt service. Got a last minute appointment. Good place to work if you need to while you wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Mario was amazing Jackie in financing was awesome such a great experience. I highly recommend everyone looking g for a new or used vehicle to shop herb chambers cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Professional staff, beautiful inventory, sent a car to pick me up from the airport and I drove away in a new (used) car in less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Shawna was great as always! Arranged transportation for me so I didn’t have to wait. Repairs were done quickly and with the highest quality!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

Always the best customer service, very resourceful and always some one you can count on for help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

This was my first time visiting this dealership. I have bought several cars in the past (all from different establishments) and my experience at Alfa Romeo of Warwick was by far the best. I had plans to visit many other dealerships yesterday but bought a new Giulia without ever leaving this place. There was zero pressure to buy and all aspects of the process from the moment I walked in the door were handled expertly. They also follow through after the purchase and take the time to see if any questions have come up. I worked mostly with Andy and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Mo, the sales representative was absolutely fantastic! Very thorough, knowledgeable and provided great assistance when purchasing my Alfa Romeo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

The dealership was very helpful and professional. It was a pleasure to have my car serviced there. My wait was minimal and pleasant. Shawna was extremely pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend having your vehicle serviced there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Service was very quick, and Shawna was able to address my questions about my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Noel was fantastic to work with on my new Alpha Romeo purchase. He was friendly, knowledgeable and transparent throughout the entire process. Once the paperwork was complete he spent the time going through all the features and helped me get out of there as quick and easily as possible. If your in the market for an Alpha Romeo or Maserati, Noel is the guy to see!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Easy to work with and up front with fees and terms when financing my new car. Friendly sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Shawna was excellent. Very responsive, knowledgeable and professional. Although she was extremely busy handling multiple issues at the same time, she dedicated time to explain the repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Staff is fantastic. Service is exactly what I expect. They really take care of their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Everyone here is nice, friendly, and helpful. They go above and beyond with the services provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Great staff all around at Maserati of Warwick. Jocelyn was our saleswoman and she was great! Would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Owned my car for a year now. The sales and service process were both excellent and I love my Alfa Romeo stelvio 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

I am based in California and purchased a vehicle remotely from Herb Chambers Alfa Romeo in Warwick, Rhode Island. Mohammad (Mo) Almuhtaseb was my sales Rep and he did an outstanding job of making me feel comfortable with the purchase. I was unable to visit the dealership in person however Mo took lots of photos and video of the vehicle, including lifting it on a hoist so I could see the undercarriage. He ensured that the vehicle was in excellent condition and supervised the loading of the vehicle on transport from Rhode Island to Northern California. The communication throughout the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Service is friendly and courteous. They have made every effort to accommodate dates and times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Harold was a fantastic salesman , he was approachable and easy going . Other dealerships I have always felt pressured and intimidated . At this dealership it was nothing but good intentions and consistent follow ups and they got the job done promptly. Jackie from finance was also accommodating and thorough . I would recommend this dealership to anyone .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

The dealership was a pleasure to deal with. The showroom was open and easy to view the inventory. The best part of the dealership was the staff, especially the sales representative Mohammed. He was extremely helpful, professional and thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Service was excellent! I had an oil change and also asked them to look at my driver seat noise. They were able to identify it and fix it in a reasonable time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Shauna is my service adviser at Herb Chambers Alpha Warwick. When I have service she has always been accommodating to my schedule. I do wait for my car in the showroom and Shauna makes sure I’m out in a timely manner. Thank you Shauna. Also to the excellent service technicians.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Excellent purchasing experience. Andy and Maz were fantastic. I did not feel pressured at all. Overall very happy with this dealership thus far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Great service. Oil change and software upgrade completed in about 1 hour (including car wash).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Noel in sales was knowledgeable, informative and had a low pressure approach. Shawna in Service paid for a service remotely that we needed a few weeks after our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Shawna was fabulous; she handles multiple tasks and phone calls, and it can get crazy. I appreciated her sincere approach and the manner she handled my issue. Also, Noel is the best salesman I've dealt with; personable with a great, straight-forward personality. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

I experienced a breakdown on Saturday afternoon with my 2014 XTS. Luckily, I was not far from the dealership. I arrived 1 hour before service closed. l figured there's no way they'll help me at 3pm on a Saturday... I said, "you close in an hour!", Aj's response "It doesn't matter, we're going to help you". He had the car diagnosed immediately and put me in a loaner until the repair was completed. I have worked in car dealerships for 13 years. I have never seen or experienced such professionalism and empathy. The gentleman ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Maz (GM), Noel (Sales),, Shawna (Service) and the whole team make me feel part of the Herb Chambers family whenever I stop in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Shawna in your service dept is incredible, she kept me informed on the status of my vehicle while it was there the recall. Great customer service and very knowledgeable .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Shawna was very helpful with any questions that I had. I’ve only had good experiences at Herb Chambers since buying my Alfa.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Maintenance service department was great. I was able to wait for my vehicle while it was getting its oil change and inspection. I spent a minimal amount of time waiting for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Completed the job on time and budget. Found a nice quiet place to work while waiting. Very friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Let me start by saying this was an amazing experience A+. Mo was extremely knowledgeable about the Alfa Romeo without sounding over the top. He was very easy to work with- not pushy at all. I felt like we were leaving a friend after our purchase. We are very pleased with our purchase and hope to have a lasting relationship with Herb Chambers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Friendly, professional, and competitive. Provided a great experience from start to finish. Highly recommend this dealership and their team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

I had a fantastic car buying experience at Herb Chambers Cadillac. Harold and the team did an incredible job of making this car buying the best I have ever had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Everyone in the service department was wonderful! Pleasant and professional!!! I’ll be going back to this dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Shawna was very helpful again. She is a pleasure to work with. You guys are very lucky to have her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Best car leasing experience I have ever had. I would recommend to anyone I know. Phenomenal experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

The best service representative shawna I have ever dealt with very knowledgeable and kept me informed with all the work performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Overall service was excellent. Shawna was able to fit me in the schedule and have the service completed in a short amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Amazing customer service, immediate help, she’s always very helpful and always tries to get you the best service possible. Amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Very accomidating customer service and efficient. Will definately return. Can't wait to see tge new showroom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Shawna was extremely professional and super friendly to speak with. As soon as you walk in the door, she will go above and beyond for you from the start to finish. I was more than satisfied with the experience and would recommend anyone to service their vehicles with herb chambers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Everytime i have had a service to be done or issues with my car i was able to go in and get my work done on it i have not had ola bad experience Shawna in service is always a big help and works on getting me in and out in a timely matter she’s awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Easy to set up appointment, pleasant people, and quick effective work. Shawna was professional and I loved the car wash at the end!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Shawna was very helpful working with me to identify the issue with my car so I didn’t have to drive all the way to Warwick from Taunton. Overall very happy with our purchase and with the service we received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Excellent customer service!! Highly recommend this dealership. They are very professional and will go above and beyond to meet their customers’ needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Great experience, Jocelyn helped me narrow down what I wanted and I was in and out with the car same day super quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Excellent service and attention to deal. Appointment went smoothly and I was given a loaner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Absolute professionals- all of the staff, including prompt return of phone calls, welcoming me into the building and easy access to a loaner vehicle. 5 stars to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Good service, nice people, easy to book replacement car. Thank you Maz, Noel and Shawn’s.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Great Service! I would come here to buy another car! Thank You for getting us a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Our salesman Mohammad and the team at Herb Chambers Alfa Romeo couldn’t have been more professional, accommodating and knowledgeable. Seamless purchasing experience. Highly recommend!!! Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Awesome professional customer service. Everyone is so helpful courteous and helpful. My original salesperson Andy is still amazing. Shawna was fantastic. Couldn’t ask for more in a dealership. Would highly recommend to anyone. Great car too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Shawna had a loaner car ready when I arrived. She was very pleasant and professional! She called when the car was ready and my oil change and rotated tires were done for no charge! All in all really good service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Shawna and the team at Herb Chambers Alfa Romeo were incredibly helpful. I will certainly be back to this dealership and service department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Shawna is excellent- very knowledgeable & efficient. I appreciated my car getting cleaned (although my package of hand wipes was “borrowed/missing.” A table in the sitting area would be helpful. Always very professional staff and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

The are very friendly,courtesy and knowledgeable. I could not believe how fast the paperwork went I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Service was fast and to the point the technician extremely knowledgeable and helpful with my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

The financial agent and service intake assistant were both very helpful. They were both competent and courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Roblero was great, detail oriented and flexible. I felt he and Andy were fair in an otherwise “seller’s market”.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

I was greeted with courtesy by the Alfa Romeo sales specialist, Mohammad, as well as, the General Manager, Maz. They were knowledgeable as to their products (not always the case), and we’re reasonable to do business. The purchase transaction was fair to all parties.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Herb Chambers of Warwick service department is friendly and courteous. Was able to get service without an appointment. Excellent staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Customer service was great. The staff was phenomenal. The were very knowledgeable and great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Since Shawna has been at the dealership, service has improved. She is extremely knowledgeable and accommodating. Additionally, Ricky is a great Service Tech. They are both valuable assets to the dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

One of the greatest experience besides having your first child sales and services one of the best glad to be part of the Alfa class

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Shawna was excellent to work with! She called me daily and thoroughly explained each work item.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

To whom it may concern, Nothing less than excellent. They provided me with a vehicle to replace my tires, carefully inspected every aspect of my wheels, tires, breaks and front end as well as other noticeable discrepancies they might find in a random inspection. Fortunately they noticed a bent left rim which they have ordered another for me as well as a long break in my front windshield on the driver’s side. The front end was lined up perfect as well as the wheel balancing just like new. I was very impressed with the professionalism, courtesy, and discreet honesty ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

The dealership and the sales people that I dealt with were professional, helpful, and made my auto purchase easy. This is the reason I’ve been a repeat customer several times. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Shawna is such an asset to your business! She understands the importance of customer service. She is courteous , Knowledgeable and professional . She scheduled my service and recall In a timely manner. It was great to deal with such an experienced service advisor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

This was a good experience with fast courteous knowledgeable service. Even benefited from the complimentary hand wash after my service. I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

very informative and patient, great customer service, willing to help, will return for another alfa romeo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

So nice to deal with someone so friendly. Shawna was able to schedule me quickly and around my schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

My service appointment went extremely well. My vehicle was serviced in a timely manner and Shawna was very professional and courteous!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Shawna was the most helpful customer service i have ever dealt with in my life! She is super helpful and makes things less stressful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Excellent customer service. Entire staff- GM, service manager, salesman, technicians. Prompt. Courteous. Professional. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Top notch professionalism, courtesy & knowledge of their automobile and all of its features. Couldn’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Always very responsive they get your car back in a timely fashion and do a professional job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Excellent customer service from sales through the finance department. I Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Great customer service in both sales and service dept. Very friendly and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Great customer service. Friendly, patient, and helpful. Go above and beyond to make for a great experience purchasing a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Outstanding customer service, greeted with a smile and hello may I help you! what a great feeling

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Noel was great to work with, we had our car already in mind, he had it out front warmed up and ready to go. He was easy to talk to, worked with our plan and helped us out with no issues. Would certainly recommend folks work with this dealer and with Noel in particular.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Shauna (service advisor) is great, I was just over a year but she got me in for my free oil change, and was able to get my recall and one other small issue done at the same time which I was going to have to come back for. She is helpful and very pleasant to deal with. Also the mechanic was fantastic and we had a great chat about cars. When I bought the car I was very Happy with Maz and him finding the exact car I wanted. Now service is great too! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

I will never use another dealership, Mike D & Rob are EXCELLENT salesmen, you should be very proud to have them working there. Can’t say enough good things about them & my vehicle, & not only were they handsome, the smelled so good .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

This was my 2nd purchase here. Everything was effortless for me. I Worked with Noel and Mazz and Dave in finance. They were extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and used my time as efficiently as possible. Go see them for a no pressure and completely honest sales experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

3 cars later and could not be happier with attentiveness, professionalism and courtesy. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

The entire experience was perfect. The sales person Rob was fantastic and very helpful. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

The service was great and it was fast i def can rely of them for all my services in the future Shawna helped me out contacted me right away when car was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Great service , friendly people . Very easy to make appointment and very knowledgeable . I will recommend it to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Noel was patient and very knowledgeable. I now have my dream car thanks to him!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2022

Having tried different trading platform , my last experience with Mrs Lilian Wilson is the best ever, I traded with $500 and within a week i made profit of $6500 and to my greatest surprise no extra charge was paid for my withdrawal. So I recommend Lilian wilson platform for effective trade to every one. Email: [email protected] whatsapp:+1 (315) 696-7425

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2022

Mrs Donald Maureen is sure a blessing into my life and that of my family, with minimum investment of $600, be rest assured to make your withdrawal of $7,200. After loosing my job I have no where to lay my heads upon until I was introduce to Mrs Donald Maureen by a friend who advise me to invest into her bitcoin trading and now my life have really change. Visit Mrs Donald Maureen on Email:[email protected] Or WhatsApp: +1 (563) 279-4193

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2020

What a great experience!! After going to CarMax and driving a dirty car, we drove down the road to HC. What a breathe of fresh air, literally. Not only will I be back, but I will refer anyone looking for a vehicle. From sales, to management and Jackie in finance - look no further.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 15, 2019

Great place. Beautiful cars ❤️❤️

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 14, 2019

Great service, friendly associates, and timely repair time

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 12, 2019

great salesman george and great service deptpartment aj


Leave Us A Review