Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Edmunds logo
Edmunds May 20, 2024

Kind and professional. Met all expectations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Professional, knowledgeable, and patient. they went back and forth with me for 3 weeks, answering questions, sending multiple quotes, ect... it was a great experience. Thank you Andy!!!

Read at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds May 17, 2024

Very friendly and approachable. No pressure sales people. Amazing customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

I purchased my auto here and bring it back for all service. The work is professionally done and the staff is a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Nice dealership, everybody has spoke with was friendly, informative and love their product. I had an overall great experience end would recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Jayro was very attentive and quick to get answers to all my questions. Super polite and friendly. Always smiles make him very approachable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

i’ve been buying cars for over 40 years. I had an extremely pleasurable experience with Alpha, Romeo, Herb, Chambers of Warwick from Jay the sales person to Maz The sales manager who is a seasoned professional and most of all I would like to thank Jackie Spardello, the finance manager for putting the deal together and working with me to get i fantastic package she presented several options in minutes. It was by far the easiest automotive deal I ever had. I’d like to thank you all, and I highly recommend her chamber. Warwick Bill L

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Good communication, work is performed in a timely manner, staff is friendly and attentive, will visit this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

My salesman was wonderful! It was only his 2nd day so he was learning...but you'd never know it. He was very excited for his 1st test drive! He was very intent when listening to Paul explain stuff and if he was nervous, he didn't show it. Paul was wonderful in explaining all the different vehicles and finance/lease options. The whole process was super easy and fun! Everyone there was super nice and friendly as well!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Thanks for your help I am happy with the survey that Aron provided me with. And again this is an great survey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Had a great experience with Andy Luna and the staff at Herb Chambers Alfa Romeo in Warwick, RI. Being a very busy person who travels a lot for work, I was dreading the time it takes to wheel and deal until you get a sales person to a fair and reasonable price for everyone. Andy was a straight shooter from the day I looked at the car and fell in love. He even offered to text the numbers to me in writing. He was patient while I did my due diligence, and answered my questions at all hours that were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Aron did such a great job and wore the snazziest pleated front khaki pants that are not at all out of style

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Friendly, prompt service. Very informative staff. Would highly reccomend to my family and friends. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

The utmost is excellence and experience!

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Apr 23, 2024

Had a great experience over the last few days buying my car from this dealership. Andy, the Brand Specialist, was extremely helpful and knowledgeable - he made the whole process easy and enjoyable! I wouldn't hesitate in recommending them.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Working with Herb Chambers Cadillac of Warwick was a breeze. I was shocked at how responsive they were to my inquiry, subsequent questions, and request to have a pre-purchase inspection completed, particularly because I'm located in TX and was looking to purchase the vehicle from their Rhode Island location. The dealership Sales department feels like a family as within a matter of days I got to speak with over 5 different people. The internet team (Laura, Diane, and Jackie) are on it, as they are one of the most responsive teams working cohesively to handle inquiries. As you're handed ...

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Customer service was the best! Andy and Maz worked with me and were very helpful with getting the car that I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

you can see by my rating how very pleased I am with everyone at Herb Chambers Alfa Romeo of Warwick. A special mention for Alex Pond, excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Super nice and professional staff!

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Mar 24, 2024

Went in for an oil change and tech found other issues with front end and rear end. AJ went out of his way with the warranty company and just had to pay deductible. Thank You AJ for your expertise with the customers.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

John was great. Got me the car I wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

I’ll get to the point! Great service! Aaron, Maz and the entire team are consummate professionals!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Really easy to make an appointment. All of the associates were really friendly. A lot of options for cars. Transparent pricing

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Wilson Calderon was great ! Very Professionable And personable. We felt good when we left the dealership . He was pleasant to help us with our purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Very professional and took care of all my needs. Checked on other issues that needs to be taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Everyone was so welcoming and helpful! We had a great experience finding a new car!

Read at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Mar 2, 2024

100% Professional.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Clean and freindly dealership wait time at a minimum large variety of vehicles and the wash car after service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

I just bought a vehicle from Herb Chambers…I was working with Harold who was very knowledgeable and has been with Herb for many years…He was professional along with Jackie in the finance department. The process was easy and the service was top notch.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

My vehicle went in for some routine work and Greg is by far the best advisor I’ve dealt with. I have been coming to cadillac for a few years now and his customer service is hard to come by. He has great communication skills, and is always honest with me regarding what needs to get done. Thank you Greg!!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

I was really impressed the way everyone handled themselves

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Feb 26, 2024

Very professional, handled our sale like pros.

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Feb 23, 2024

Everyone who works at this dealership is professional and helpful. They keep you apprised regarding what your vehicle needs and asks permission to replace if needed. Lounge is very comfortable with newspapers, magazines, a tv, cold water, snacks and coffee. Vehicle is also cleaned before your departure.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

One of the best experiences buying a car I’ve ever had. Aryana was awesome and her coworkers were great. Wasn’t the most expensive car on the lot but was treated like I was buying a $300,000 Maserati. Thanks for making my daughter’s first car so special! We’ll definitely be back in 2 years for our son!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Every interaction ive had with this young gentleman was truly a wonderful experience! Truly a great salesman who knew how to find exactly what i was looking for!

Read at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Feb 20, 2024

Mario Sanchez and the entire team here at Herb Chambers in Warwick, RI are the greatest. The entire trading, purchasing and finance experience was the best I’ve ever been through.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Very smooth from start to finish. A very pleasurable experience. Thank you to everyone that made it happen!!!!

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Feb 19, 2024

Tremendous knowledge on the products. The transaction was effortless.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

I left the dealership very please with my purchase thanks to Mario Sanchez, my salesman and Jacqueline Sasso in finance. Mr. Sanchez provided me with the options of vehicles I was looking for while also widening my options to what I didn’t think I’d obtain but I did! Ms. Sasso made it possible for me to obtain the vehicle and coverageI needed to stay protected. Thank you both for your exceptional customer service and professionalism!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Great with Communication great personality definitely a great sales man would definitely go back for another car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Truely a no pressure dealership. We worked closely with our salesman Alex, and manager Maz, over a few visits! They we very professional and were honest. They both worked very hard to get us a deal on our preferred Maserati choice that we were happy with. The delivery was great! The vehicle was covered and topped with a big bow for the grand reveal! That's was a nice touch that we weren't expecting. The vehicle is loaded with tech and Alex walked us through every single option and setting! In closing...Thanks Herb Chambers Maserati and the Herb ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Strides for excellence, finds solutions,gives great customer service exceeds is communication and is a funny man kept me entertained the entire process and got me what i wanted couldn’t be more ecstatic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Great and clean environment well attended and great customer service. All around great services and cars for good deals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Very kind and knowledgeable guy. He helped me with more things than I knew I needed help with. Truly made my experience a great one, if it were up to me I’d only see him everytime I came in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

I bought a lot of cars in my life, i can say Luna is by far my fav to work with . I tell him what I’m looking for and my price range . No hassle in and go like a drive thru. Highly recommend you ask for Andy !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Andy was very nice, extremely helpful, very knowledgeable. I highly recommend to anyone who is in the market A++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

I walked in with many concerns as it was my first time purchasing a car. Andy was great at explaining every question I had. When it came to purchasing my first car Andy was the best I could’ve hoped for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

I recently had an outstanding car-buying experience at the Maserati dealership, particularly with Andy. I wanted to share my positive encounter as it truly stood out. There was no pressure during the process, and everything went smoothly. Andy's attentive approach made me feel heard and understood, turning what could be a tedious task into a natural and enjoyable experience. I highly appreciate the excellent service and would recommend this dealership, especially if you're looking for a stress-free car-buying journey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Andy is an exemplary employee and is there to meet all of your needs as a customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Prompt service excellent job, would highly recommend to anyone. Was done the next day with no issues.

Read at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Feb 6, 2024

Each time I call service Gregg answered the phone very professional. He went above and beyond to see that my car would be ready in a timely fashion. Always great service and my car is detailed every time. I am very pleased. Cindy Medeiros

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Aron is a wonderful addition to the service department. He was friendly, kind, courteous and knowledgeable. He made my service appointment smooth and painless. Unlike previous experiences, deal with Cory was a nightmare to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Wilson, the salesperson at Herb Chambers Cadillac in Warwick was AMAZING! So was the finance manager who handled our new 2024 Lease. Within 2 days, I was financed, registered, and in my new car!!

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Feb 3, 2024

The services are always quick, affordable and personalized!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

I arrived early and staff was kind enough to let me in (I was a "waiter"). They kept me informed throughout the process and spent the time to review other maintenance items they found. Very pleased with the service team there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with ARYANA, and she was very attentive to all my needs also worked with MAZ and he was excellent as well to make the deal where I felt comfortable with my payment would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jan 31, 2024

Top notch service and very helpful. Good communication and AJ gives outstanding customer service.

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jan 30, 2024

I have just purchased my 5th Cadillac from Herb Chambers and there are many reasons why I keep coming back. Of course, the product, I love the Cadillac brand. My XT5 is beautiful and drives like a dream. The service department is top notch, friendly & courteous. The maintenance is minimal and reasonable. The sales team of Mario and Finance Manager, Bethanie, made the purchase simple, streamlined and fun after some complicated (on my part) trade options. I highly recommend Herb Chambers Cadillac with the whole car buying process in mind.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

I had a great experience at the dealership. Picked up the car and it was as clean as when I purchased it.

Read at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jan 25, 2024

The We purchased from herb Chambers cadillac In warwick rhode island needed to have a service Check done. Anthony Marshall from the service department was very knowledgeable. Professional courteous understanding and helpful. They took our vehicle in And gave us a rental vehicle. They performed the work needed in less than a day. The problem was very minor and solved immediately. Thank you to the entire staff of herb chambers For a Great car buying Experience. The new vehicle is fantastic.

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jan 24, 2024

They were very honest with me about what repairs were or we’re not needed

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jan 24, 2024

our entire experience From sales to service and financing was fantastic. our sales representative dalexsa Was very professional. Knowledgeable. Helpful And polite. The service manager And the general manager also very polite professional and helpful. The finance department was also very polite professional and helpful and knowledgeable. The service department was also the same as your butt. Very helpful, knowledgeable professional. And understanding. Overall, we give all of the people involved in the sale of our purchase of our new Yukon denali was a very pleasant And hassle free Experience. We are very satisfied with the vehicle and all Herb ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Andy was awesome to work with great experience. He was very patient with us showing us all the vehicles we wanted to look at.

Read at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jan 22, 2024

Had a great experience AJ was attentive and Knowledgeable. He took time to explain everything with great detail and to review and answer any questions I had . Herb chambers Cadillac of Warwick does a great job in keeping me updated on what is needed on my vehicle- very knowledgeable and easy to work with, it’s nice to have a peace of mind knowing everything is done correctly. I highly recommend them to anyone. I left herb chambers with a big smile on my face . Job well done 😊.

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jan 21, 2024

AJ was one of the best guys I’ve dealt with for services ever. Promised my car would be done by 2pm and delivered a hour earlier. Very easy to deal and talk with.

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jan 21, 2024

My 2019 XT-4 needed a state inspection as of 31 Dec 23 but could not pass the required emissions test without replacing an evaporative purge pump. The state inspection station near my home informed me that these pumps were very scarce and I needed to order one ASAP to avoid the state suspending my vehicle registration. I went to Herb Chambers Cadillac on saturday, 20 Jan 24 to get one ordered and obtain documentation to provide to the state that the part was indeed on order. I explained the situation to A J Pulvie who was the service advisor. Not only did he locate a ...

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jan 19, 2024

I cannot thank AJ Pulvie and the team in the service department enough. I had a really bad experience with another dealer who I purchased my car from and when my car was towed for a 4th time in 2 years but this time it was towed to Herb Chambers instead of the dealership where I purchased it from. I was ready to give up and start over, but AJ helped me get thru all the issues with the car and dealt with the warranty company and the service team was able to fix the issue and Thank God for that. ...

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jan 19, 2024

I am very satisfied with my experience with the service department! Alexander was my agent and he did a very good job and kept in contact with me throughout, thank you!

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jan 18, 2024

This is my fourth vehicle that I have bought from Herb Chambers Warwick through the years. Saturn and Cadillac. I come back for the customer service experience they provide from Sales to Finance to Service. I am always comfortable, understand options and explanations and never feel rushed. Everyone is personable and professional. Keep up the great work!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Pat my service tech was great. Took care of my car like it was his own

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Great place to buy your dream car. The staff was great and no pressure.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Great experience with herb chambers Cadillac. Dalexsa helped us purchase our 2020 Lexus is350. Answered every question we had. Very professional and friendly staff. Will highly recommend this dealer to anyone! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Sales lady was exceptional and the entire staff I met were pleasant and respectful. Great atmosphere

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Ariana was very kind informed and professional. She was a pleasure to work with. And I would definitely work with her again with my next Alfa Romeo® purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Good

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

I bought a Cadillac XT6 here. I love the staff. They are very knowledgeable and are willing to help every step of the way. It was a pleasant experience. This is the second vehicle I purchased from this dealer. It will definitely be here that I purchase my next Cadillac. Everyone looking for a good experience buying a car with exceptional staff should go to Herb Chambers of Warwick. You will not be disappointed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Traded in a vehicle for an Alpha Romeo Stelvio. I had a Stelvio in the past and missed driving it. Wonderful selection of vehicles at this dealership. Sales staff was incredibly knowledgeable and there was absolutely no pressure to purchase. Final agreed-upon sales price was very fair for the trade-in and the purchase. Transaction was smooth and easy. Have used the dealership in the past before for service which may be comfortable too. Thank you Maz and Andy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

As always a great experience. Work was done in a timely manner and staff was courteous and very professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Exceeded to my expectations!!! Thank you for all your help:)

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Outstanding from sales to service.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jan 3, 2024

The wait was a little longer than I think it should be , BUT the results were good, no major issues 🥰

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

This was a very pleasant experience. Alex showed us several vehicles and was excellent to work with and was low pressure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

It was a very pleasant experience dealing with Herb Chambers, they were very professional and accommodating..No hassle.. Our salesman Harold was great to work with!!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Great customer service, communication.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Courteous and respectful. Did the job in the time and the price that was quoted

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Everyone we dealt with at Herb Chambers was great! Our salesperson Mario Sanchez is the best! He took the time to go over every detail with us, answered all our questions, made sure we understood all the fine points and was just the most pleasant person to deal with. We highly recommend Herb Chambers and especially Mario.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

I’ve bought a few vehicles here over the years and I’ve always been treated fairly. AJ in the service department goes out of his way to deliver exceptional service. Always a pleasant experience dealing with AJ and the staff here at Herb Chambers Cadillac!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Perfect experience with service at Herb Chambers Warwick, RI. AJ is very accommodating and a pleasure to deal with.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Gregg is one of the best and I won't take my cars anywhere else to get worked on. Great group of people that work there.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Alexander was great! Provided me updates throughout the day and got my Escalade done early for me. Thank you!


Leave Us A Review