Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Excellent purchasing experience. Andy and Maz were fantastic. I did not feel pressured at all. Overall very happy with this dealership thus far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Great service. Oil change and software upgrade completed in about 1 hour (including car wash).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Noel in sales was knowledgeable, informative and had a low pressure approach. Shawna in Service paid for a service remotely that we needed a few weeks after our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Shawna was fabulous; she handles multiple tasks and phone calls, and it can get crazy. I appreciated her sincere approach and the manner she handled my issue. Also, Noel is the best salesman I've dealt with; personable with a great, straight-forward personality. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

I experienced a breakdown on Saturday afternoon with my 2014 XTS. Luckily, I was not far from the dealership. I arrived 1 hour before service closed. l figured there's no way they'll help me at 3pm on a Saturday... I said, "you close in an hour!", Aj's response "It doesn't matter, we're going to help you". He had the car diagnosed immediately and put me in a loaner until the repair was completed. I have worked in car dealerships for 13 years. I have never seen or experienced such professionalism and empathy. The gentleman ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Maz (GM), Noel (Sales),, Shawna (Service) and the whole team make me feel part of the Herb Chambers family whenever I stop in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Shawna in your service dept is incredible, she kept me informed on the status of my vehicle while it was there the recall. Great customer service and very knowledgeable .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Shawna was very helpful with any questions that I had. I’ve only had good experiences at Herb Chambers since buying my Alfa.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Maintenance service department was great. I was able to wait for my vehicle while it was getting its oil change and inspection. I spent a minimal amount of time waiting for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Completed the job on time and budget. Found a nice quiet place to work while waiting. Very friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Let me start by saying this was an amazing experience A+. Mo was extremely knowledgeable about the Alfa Romeo without sounding over the top. He was very easy to work with- not pushy at all. I felt like we were leaving a friend after our purchase. We are very pleased with our purchase and hope to have a lasting relationship with Herb Chambers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Friendly, professional, and competitive. Provided a great experience from start to finish. Highly recommend this dealership and their team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

I had a fantastic car buying experience at Herb Chambers Cadillac. Harold and the team did an incredible job of making this car buying the best I have ever had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Everyone in the service department was wonderful! Pleasant and professional!!! I’ll be going back to this dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Shawna was very helpful again. She is a pleasure to work with. You guys are very lucky to have her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Best car leasing experience I have ever had. I would recommend to anyone I know. Phenomenal experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

The best service representative shawna I have ever dealt with very knowledgeable and kept me informed with all the work performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Overall service was excellent. Shawna was able to fit me in the schedule and have the service completed in a short amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Amazing customer service, immediate help, she’s always very helpful and always tries to get you the best service possible. Amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Very accomidating customer service and efficient. Will definately return. Can't wait to see tge new showroom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Shawna was extremely professional and super friendly to speak with. As soon as you walk in the door, she will go above and beyond for you from the start to finish. I was more than satisfied with the experience and would recommend anyone to service their vehicles with herb chambers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Everytime i have had a service to be done or issues with my car i was able to go in and get my work done on it i have not had ola bad experience Shawna in service is always a big help and works on getting me in and out in a timely matter she’s awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Easy to set up appointment, pleasant people, and quick effective work. Shawna was professional and I loved the car wash at the end!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Shawna was very helpful working with me to identify the issue with my car so I didn’t have to drive all the way to Warwick from Taunton. Overall very happy with our purchase and with the service we received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Excellent customer service!! Highly recommend this dealership. They are very professional and will go above and beyond to meet their customers’ needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Great experience, Jocelyn helped me narrow down what I wanted and I was in and out with the car same day super quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Excellent service and attention to deal. Appointment went smoothly and I was given a loaner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Absolute professionals- all of the staff, including prompt return of phone calls, welcoming me into the building and easy access to a loaner vehicle. 5 stars to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Good service, nice people, easy to book replacement car. Thank you Maz, Noel and Shawn’s.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Great Service! I would come here to buy another car! Thank You for getting us a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Our salesman Mohammad and the team at Herb Chambers Alfa Romeo couldn’t have been more professional, accommodating and knowledgeable. Seamless purchasing experience. Highly recommend!!! Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Awesome professional customer service. Everyone is so helpful courteous and helpful. My original salesperson Andy is still amazing. Shawna was fantastic. Couldn’t ask for more in a dealership. Would highly recommend to anyone. Great car too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Shawna had a loaner car ready when I arrived. She was very pleasant and professional! She called when the car was ready and my oil change and rotated tires were done for no charge! All in all really good service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Shawna and the team at Herb Chambers Alfa Romeo were incredibly helpful. I will certainly be back to this dealership and service department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Shawna is excellent- very knowledgeable & efficient. I appreciated my car getting cleaned (although my package of hand wipes was “borrowed/missing.” A table in the sitting area would be helpful. Always very professional staff and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

The are very friendly,courtesy and knowledgeable. I could not believe how fast the paperwork went I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Service was fast and to the point the technician extremely knowledgeable and helpful with my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

The financial agent and service intake assistant were both very helpful. They were both competent and courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Roblero was great, detail oriented and flexible. I felt he and Andy were fair in an otherwise “seller’s market”.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

I was greeted with courtesy by the Alfa Romeo sales specialist, Mohammad, as well as, the General Manager, Maz. They were knowledgeable as to their products (not always the case), and we’re reasonable to do business. The purchase transaction was fair to all parties.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Herb Chambers of Warwick service department is friendly and courteous. Was able to get service without an appointment. Excellent staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Customer service was great. The staff was phenomenal. The were very knowledgeable and great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Since Shawna has been at the dealership, service has improved. She is extremely knowledgeable and accommodating. Additionally, Ricky is a great Service Tech. They are both valuable assets to the dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

One of the greatest experience besides having your first child sales and services one of the best glad to be part of the Alfa class

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Shawna was excellent to work with! She called me daily and thoroughly explained each work item.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

To whom it may concern, Nothing less than excellent. They provided me with a vehicle to replace my tires, carefully inspected every aspect of my wheels, tires, breaks and front end as well as other noticeable discrepancies they might find in a random inspection. Fortunately they noticed a bent left rim which they have ordered another for me as well as a long break in my front windshield on the driver’s side. The front end was lined up perfect as well as the wheel balancing just like new. I was very impressed with the professionalism, courtesy, and discreet honesty ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

The dealership and the sales people that I dealt with were professional, helpful, and made my auto purchase easy. This is the reason I’ve been a repeat customer several times. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Shawna is such an asset to your business! She understands the importance of customer service. She is courteous , Knowledgeable and professional . She scheduled my service and recall In a timely manner. It was great to deal with such an experienced service advisor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

This was a good experience with fast courteous knowledgeable service. Even benefited from the complimentary hand wash after my service. I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

very informative and patient, great customer service, willing to help, will return for another alfa romeo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

So nice to deal with someone so friendly. Shawna was able to schedule me quickly and around my schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

My service appointment went extremely well. My vehicle was serviced in a timely manner and Shawna was very professional and courteous!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Shawna was the most helpful customer service i have ever dealt with in my life! She is super helpful and makes things less stressful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Excellent customer service. Entire staff- GM, service manager, salesman, technicians. Prompt. Courteous. Professional. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Top notch professionalism, courtesy & knowledge of their automobile and all of its features. Couldn’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Always very responsive they get your car back in a timely fashion and do a professional job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Excellent customer service from sales through the finance department. I Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Great customer service in both sales and service dept. Very friendly and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Great customer service. Friendly, patient, and helpful. Go above and beyond to make for a great experience purchasing a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Outstanding customer service, greeted with a smile and hello may I help you! what a great feeling

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Noel was great to work with, we had our car already in mind, he had it out front warmed up and ready to go. He was easy to talk to, worked with our plan and helped us out with no issues. Would certainly recommend folks work with this dealer and with Noel in particular.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Shauna (service advisor) is great, I was just over a year but she got me in for my free oil change, and was able to get my recall and one other small issue done at the same time which I was going to have to come back for. She is helpful and very pleasant to deal with. Also the mechanic was fantastic and we had a great chat about cars. When I bought the car I was very Happy with Maz and him finding the exact car I wanted. Now service is great too! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

I will never use another dealership, Mike D & Rob are EXCELLENT salesmen, you should be very proud to have them working there. Can’t say enough good things about them & my vehicle, & not only were they handsome, the smelled so good .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

This was my 2nd purchase here. Everything was effortless for me. I Worked with Noel and Mazz and Dave in finance. They were extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and used my time as efficiently as possible. Go see them for a no pressure and completely honest sales experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

3 cars later and could not be happier with attentiveness, professionalism and courtesy. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

The entire experience was perfect. The sales person Rob was fantastic and very helpful. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

The service was great and it was fast i def can rely of them for all my services in the future Shawna helped me out contacted me right away when car was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Great service , friendly people . Very easy to make appointment and very knowledgeable . I will recommend it to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Noel was patient and very knowledgeable. I now have my dream car thanks to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Great customer service, excellent communication, Noel was on top of all the details always with a great attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

I just want to say, before coming to this dealership I tried a few others & they didn’t even care about my business with them. They didn’t even try to help me out! I was contacted via email by a person named Sathida who was extremely friendly & helpful! She was on point without even knowing me or if I would get approved for the vehicle I was interested in. Those are the little things that for me count! I can’t remember the salespersons first name but his last name is Fernandez, very nice & not pushy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

So I think herb chambers and dealerships in general get a bad rap, end of the day they can’t sell you a car for free. Just not how it works. Herb in Warwick which is where I bought my Dodge Challenger Scat Pack, worked with me to get me a price I liked. I said no to their offer a couple times and told them exactly the price I was willing to pay. And they got me there. Again, cars are NOT free. But what I paid for my challenger compared to the place right down the street I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

The service team is amazing!!! I can’t say enough great things about the entire service time, especially Shawna, absolutely world class. They are attentive to everything that your vehicle needs, and truly make sure that they address the problem the 1st time. I truly appreciate everything that they do for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

The service was excellent! All of my questions were answered and the process was fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

I received a letter about a recall on my Alfa Romeo Stelvio. I called for the appointment and within three days I was in the waiting room at Herb Chambers Warwick! The entire staff there are very professional and attentive. The experience couldn’t have gone smoother!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Second time leasing a car at herb chambers Alfa. Robelin Fernandez and Andy Luna were excellent to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Seamless experience. Excellent attention by Noel, Dave and team! Would definitely recommend and purchase another car from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Shawna is amazing and so on top of everything! Definitely making the Maserati Service area excellent, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Amazing experience dealing with our salesman, Mario Sanchez. His attention to detail and non-pushy demeanor made buying out new vehicle an enjoyable and easy experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Very pleased with the professinal and friendly stakk at herb chambers alfa in warwick ri. Shauna was very professinal and friendly handling my issue with the airbags diagontics.. fixed the problem in a matter of a hour and I was on my way. I love my alfa romeo guilia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Excellent customer service with no pressure from time in the door to purchase. Sales, finance and floor manager were all courteous and professional during interaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Very comfortable experience. Helpful and informative. Great people to work with. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2022

Having tried different trading platform , my last experience with Mrs Lilian Wilson is the best ever, I traded with $500 and within a week i made profit of $6500 and to my greatest surprise no extra charge was paid for my withdrawal. So I recommend Lilian wilson platform for effective trade to every one. Email: [email protected] whatsapp:+1 (315) 696-7425

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Excellent service from Shawna! Very friendly and accommodating with requests. Also wonderful with scheduling! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Excellent & quick service and assistance always explain clearly the problem and how they will handle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

The service department was fantastic to note and address my concerns for a few issues with my Stelvio. Shawna was amazing to check for warranty coverage, schedule an inspection and explain all the findings to me clearly. She also spent the time with me to accommodate my hectic schedule. She was a pleasure to work with and I look forward to working with her again soon.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2022

Mrs Donald Maureen is sure a blessing into my life and that of my family, with minimum investment of $600, be rest assured to make your withdrawal of $7,200. After loosing my job I have no where to lay my heads upon until I was introduce to Mrs Donald Maureen by a friend who advise me to invest into her bitcoin trading and now my life have really change. Visit Mrs Donald Maureen on Email:[email protected] Or WhatsApp: +1 (563) 279-4193

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

Maserati has been very accommodating to us.We are family.Love Maz !!!! Pat in service is great and his staff are all personable.Great job!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

The service department was very professional and very helpful. My car was serviced while I waited. When finished with my first service the tech found a issue with the car and came right over and explained it to me. While waiting the manager came over to greet me. Very professional in my opinion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Terrific customer service. I had 40,000 mile service on my vehicle. Wonderful experience from booking up through the end. Service manager Pat was great. Will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

All modern cars are safe, efficient and comfortable and in the same price range there is no much difference for a non-professional driver. But the quality of service at the dealership is a totally different story. There are a lot of people out there who dump their Mercedes and Audi due to horrible experience with the service departments. YOU WIILL NOT GET DISAPPOINTED with Maserati. Thanks to people like Maz and Noel, servicing your car will be pleasant and smooth. You will want to come back again to talk to those nice, polite, knowledgeable gentlemen in impeccable suits. You feel ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Awesome sales man, I appreciate Noel Alot, Went of a test drive and fell in love with the car right away!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Service department was very honest and communicative. Actually talked me out of doing an unnecessary repair. Left car in great shape.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Great service and accommodated my needs while waiting. It’s nice to get the car cleaned as a courtesy each time, too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Allowed me to get in within the week for a check engine light and even allowed me to come in early. Very upfront with the issues with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Emily, the service advisor, is very knowledgeable. I brought in my 2006 Maserati Gransport to be looked at. They did a great job and didn't push me to do any extra service jobs the car didn't need. Was very happy to find reputable Maserati service near me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Customer focused and very efficient. Was very effective in the hide of the internet and other non traditional sales methods.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2020

What a great experience!! After going to CarMax and driving a dirty car, we drove down the road to HC. What a breathe of fresh air, literally. Not only will I be back, but I will refer anyone looking for a vehicle. From sales, to management and Jackie in finance - look no further.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 15, 2019

Great place. Beautiful cars ❤️❤️

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 14, 2019

Great service, friendly associates, and timely repair time


Leave Us A Review